Innisfil Skating Club

2017-2018 Board of Directors

Grace Dajo- President

Kristy Petrovich- Vice President

Click here to edit text

Kim Henry - Treasurer
Nancy Noel- Secretary
Advertising, Communications, Sponsorship-Vacant
Karen Miziolek - Registar
Michelle Chalmers - Test Chair

Scott Chalmers - Head Coach
Val MacCullough- Canskate Director
Director of Fundraising- Vacant
Web Master- Vacant

Like us on Facebook

Visit us on Facebook